Communications Advisory Committee

This committee is comprised of marketing and communications experts from member companies. The committee advises AMSA on industry communications and public relations programs and initiatives.


Jorja Coulter
Vice President, Marketing, Quality Assurance & Training
National Van Lines, Inc.

Vice Chair

Rachael Fischer Lyons
Marketing Manager
Olympia Moving and Storage

Committee Members

Erin Almand
Director of Sales
CarsArrive Auto Relocation
Ryan McConnell
Vice President of Corporate Marketing
Atlas Van Lines
Eily Cummings
Director of Corporate Communications
A.J. Schneider
Executive Vice President
Wheaton | Bekins | Stevens
Jennifer Flanagan
PR & Marketing Specialist
Gentle Giant
Chris Sorensen
Sorensen Moving and Storage
Wally Greeves
Public Relations
Able Moving & Storage
Morrie Stevens, Jr.
VP, Commercial Agency Division
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines, Inc.
Andy Kroll
Vice President and General Manager

AMSA Liaisons

Rachel Peretz
Director of Marketing & Business Development

Wayne Whitaker
Creative Services Manager