International Committee

This committee was formed for the following purposes: (1) To exchange non-competitive information among members that will enhance their international business; (2) To present programs that will expand members’ understanding of international trade; (3) To develop information that will illustrate the scope of international moving; (4) To promote the moving and storage industry’s role in America’s international commerce; and (5) To serve as a forum for international members to meet and discuss matters of mutual interest.

Committee Members

Charles Bailey
Cornerstone Moving & Storage
  Chris Higdon
California Moving Systems, Inc.
John Chipman, Jr.
Vice President/General Manager
Chipman Relocation & Logistics
Pam Stanley
Executive Director
North Carolina Movers Association
Larry Fry
Fry-Wagner Moving & Storage
Sue Staszewski
Vice President, International Division
National Forwarding Co., Inc.
Steven M. Galvagno
President and CEO
Air Van Group
Keith Tounget
Director, Government Solutions
The Pasha Group
James Gaw
Atlas Van Lines International Corp.
Cedric Zibi
Sales Manager
Neer Service France

AMSA Liaison

MaryScott Tuck