Independent & Small Movers Committee

The committee’s goals are to help develop your business through education and networking and provide the independent and small movers a voice within AMSA.


Chuck Bailey, President
Cornerstone Moving & Storage


Vice Chair

John Alianello, Executive Vice President
MiniMoves, Inc.

Committee Members

Mike Bavuso
Massachusetts Movers Association
  Derrick Potter
Firefighting’s Finest Moving & Storage
Bruce Boyarko
Cannon Moving & Storage
  Lisa Rivard
Gentle Giant Moving & Storage
Oded Carmi
DN Van Lines, Inc.
  Robert Russo
New Jersey Warehousemen & Movers Association
Steven DuMais
Texas Moving
  Brian Schaeffer
Steven Fisk
Slidell Moving
  Eric Scorzelli
Victory Packaging
Chris Generale
All My Sons Moving
  Joe Singleton
Able Moving & Storage
Caleb McCartney
Cornerstone Moving & Storage
  Pam Stanley
North Carolina Movers Association
Alison McDaniel
Alisons Relocation, Inc.
  Janet Turner
Accelerated International Forwarders
Elaine McPeak
Town & Country Movers
  Robert Vespa
Walkboard Express
Jason Moyer
Moyer & Sons Moving & Storage
  Steve Yacko
New World Van Lines
Jeff Nadeau
Dewitt Companies
  Brian Yarham
Edward Eyring & Sons

AMSA Liaisons

John Becker
Stephanie Elko
Samantha Ha
MaryScott Tuck